Address:

33 Irving Place, New York, NY 10003, USA

Email:

info@litrousa.com

Send us a message

Litro email addresses

  • Litro Magazine

    email: info@litrousa.com
    tel: +1 646 519 2452
  • Magazine Editorial

    email: editor@litrousa.com
  • Online editorial

    email: online@litrousa.com
  • Reviews & Interviews

    email: reviews@litrousa.com
  • Film & Arts

    email: arts@litrousa.com
  • Masterclasses

    email: masterclasses@litrousa.com
  • Advertising

    email: advertising@litrousa.com
  • Marketing & Publicity

    email: marketing@litrousa.com
  • Subscribe call to action

    Subscribe for $6.99 a month plus get access to our digital fiction archive. Cancel anytime.

    Subscribe